Contact UsDonor LoginPrivacy PolicyStaff Only

Contact Us
Thank you  for visiting  Mission Impact!   We want to make it easy for you to contact us so feel free to use the method that best fits your needs.

Email: info@missionimpact.com

​      









Phone:  (800) 392-5020  
      Accounting Department     
      Sponsorship Office             
      Servant Team Office          
​      Guatemala Office               
​      Presidents Office               

Skype:  jeff_sprecher

Fax:  (800) 397-8906  

Mailing Address:   

      Mission Impact
      PO Box 45797
      Madison, WI 53744-5797  


Jeff Sprecher, President................................................ jeff@missionimpact.com
Jill Schneider, Donor Services....................................... jill@missionimpact.com
Kathy Dostal, Servant Teams Director........................... teaminfo@missionimpact.com
Tito Zepeda, Communications Director......................... tito@missionimpact.com
Carolina Estrada, Child Sponsorship Director............... sponsorship@missionimpact.com
Debra Storer, Administrator........................................... debra@missionimpact.com
Michelle Perez, Field Teams Director............................ michelle@missionimpact.com